0 0

Recently added item(s)

No products

Free shipping! Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Product successfully added to your shopping cart


There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax excl.) Free shipping!
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Valentin Clastier - Hérésie View larger

Valentin Clastier - Hérésie



This product is no longer in stock

20,60 €


Data sheet

DistributorSilex ‎– Y225402

More info

Valentin Clastier - Hérésie

Valentin Clastrier is one of the most innovative musicians in France. Although
he launched his career as a guitarist, accompanying such French poets as Jacques Brel and Ricet Barrier, Clastrier has become increasingly experimental. Introduced to the hurdy-gurdy in 1970, designed and built, with violin-maker Denis Siorat, an electro-acoustic hurdy-gurdy viola with twenty-seven strings rather than the standard six. The instrument’s flexibility has enabled Clastrier to explore new musical realms.


1     Comme Dans Un Train Pour Une Étoile -     6:35
    Arranged By – Riessler*Composed By – Clastrier*
2     El Castel -     3:45
    Arranged By – Clastrier - Written-By – Bernard de Ventadorn
3     Endura     3:37
4     Barbacana     2:29
5     Hérésie I     4:28
6     Catharsis     5:02
7     Sonnerie Glorieuse Des Armées Du Pape -     1:55
    Arranged By – Godard*Composed By – Clastrier
8     Notes De Sang     3:31
9     Desordre Dans Le Desordre     3:32
10     Hérésie II -     3:21
    Composed By – Sclavis
11     Vert -     3:27
    Arranged By – Riessler - Composed By – Clastrier
12     Sine Sole Nihil     7:22
13     Le Bûcher -     6:51
    Arranged By – Sclavis - Composed By, Arranged By – Clastrier
14     Fin' Amors De Flamenca     4:21

    Accordion – Jean-Louis Matinier
    Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Louis Sclavis
    Hurdy Gurdy [Electroacoustic & Acoustic Hurdy-Gurdy], Vocals, Percussion, Wood Block – Valentin Clastrier
    Percussion, Drums – Gérard Siracusa
    Sopranino Saxophone, Contrabass Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Clarinet [Sopranino Clarinet] – Michael Riessler
    Tuba, Serpent – Michel Godard



No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Valentin Clastier - Hérésie

Valentin Clastier - Hérésie

Write a review

Customers who bought this product also bought: